Educació Secundària

 

Tutora 1r ESO Roser Arocas roser@escola-bertran.cat
Tutor 2n ESO Pol Guàrdia pol@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 3r ESO Conxita Nayach conxita@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 4rt ESO Anna Puigmartí apuigmarti@escola-bertran.cat
Mestre Educació Física Álex Marcos alex@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra Educació Artística Elídia Invers elidia@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra d’Anglès Conxita Nayach conxita@escola-bertran.cat
Mestre de Matemàtiques Francesc Cabecerans francesc@escola-bertran.cat
Mestre de Tecnologia Gonzalo Portero gonzalo@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra de Ciències Naturals Montserrat Masllovet mmasllo@escola-bertran.cat
Mestre de Ciències Socials Josep Mª Romance jmromance@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra de Llengua Catalana Assumpció Salvatella assumpcio@escola-bertran.cat
1
Vols contactar amb nosaltres?
Powered by