Educació Primària

(d´esquerra a dreta i del davant al darrere) Sara, Dori, Montse Peláez, Montse Navarro, Anna Puigmartí, Llúcia, Álex, Pilar, Cristina, Elídia, Genís, David i Anna Molins. 
Tutora 1r Pilar Tarrés pilar@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 2n Anna Molins amolins@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 3r Sara Cubillas sara@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 4rt Llúcia García llucia@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 5è Montserrat Peláez mpelaez@escola-bertran.cat
Tutor 6è Genís Garcia genis@escola-bertran.cat
Mestre Educació Física Álex Marcos alex@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra Educació Artística Elídia Invers elidia@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra d’Anglès Dori Valle dori@escola-bertran.cat
Suport a l’aula David Sitges dsitges@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra Anna Puigmartí apuigmarti@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra Montse Navarro mnavarro@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra suport a l’aula Cristina Garcia cristina@escola-bertran.cat
1
Vols contactar amb nosaltres?
Powered by