Educació Primària

A dalt, d’esq a dreta: Genís, Pilar, Anna P., Montse P., Llúcia, Carla i Elídia. A baix, d’esq a dreta: Dori, David A., Sara i David S.

Mestra suport a l’aulaCristina Garciacristina@escola-bertran.cat

Tutora 1r Pilar Tarrés pilar@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 2n Carla Gomis carla@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 3r Sara Cubillas sara@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 4rt Llúcia García llucia@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora 5è Montserrat Peláez mpelaez@escola-bertran.cat
Tutor 6è Genís Garcia genis@escola-bertran.cat
Mestre Educació Física David Aragón davidaragon@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra Educació Artística Elídia Invers elidia@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra d’Anglès Dori Valle dori@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra Matemàtiques 6è Anna Puigmartí apuigmarti@escola-bertran.cat
Suport a l’aula David Sitges dsitges@escola-bertran.cat
Xat
1
Vols contactar amb nosaltres?