Educació Infantil

Tutora P3 Anna Pérez aperez@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora P3 Yaiza Lariño yaiza@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora P4 Cora Romance cora@escola-bertran.cat
Tutora P5 Isabel Herrera isabel@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra especialista Montserrat Navarro mnavarro@escola-bertran.cat
Mestra especialista Cristina Garcia cristina@escola-bertran.cat
Suport a l’aula Mª Elena Regidor mariaelena@escola-bertran.cat
Suport a l’aula David Sitges dsitges@escola-bertran.cat
Suport a l’aula Mª Carme Morera mcmorera@escola-bertran.cat
Suport a l’aula Raquel Blanco raquel@escola-bertran.cat
1
Vols contactar amb nosaltres?
Powered by